BOARD of DIRECTORS

2016 - 2017

Chris Manfredi- President
Ka'u Farm & Ranch Co. Inc.
cmanfredi@kaufarmandranch.com
P.O. Box 1109
Naalehu, HI 96772
808-929-9550

Ralph Gaston - Vice President
Isla Custom Coffees
ralphgaston@islacoffees.com
PO Box 607
Pahala, HI 96777
510-295-5838
Adrian Guillen - Treasurer
Hawaiian Queen Coffee
aguillen@hawaiianqueencoffee.com 
73-7377 Olowalu Street
Kailua-Kona, Hi 96740
808-895-3292
 
Gloria Biven - Secretary
Royal Kona Coffee Visitor Center
Mill & Museum
gbiven@hicoffeeco.com
P.O. Box 829
Captain Cook, HI 96704
808-938-0142

Bill Dwyer
Kona Mountain Coffee
bdwyer@konamountaincoffee.com
73-4038 Hulikoa Dr. STE 5
Kailua Kona, Hi 96740-2664
808-329-5005

Tommy Greenwell
Hawaii Coffee Growers Association
tom@greenwllfarms.com
P.O. Box 248                                     Kealakekua, HI 96750                         808-323-2862      
       

 

 

Greg Stille
Monarch Coffee
gjstille@gmail.com                                    74-5029 Lawaia Pl                                    Holualoa, HI 96725
808-280-5603

Lee Paterson
Hula Daddy Kona Coffee
huladaddy@huladaddycoffee.com
74-4944 Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-327-9744 (office)                           

Makoto Ikeda
Ueshima Coffee
UCC-Hawaii Corp.
mikeda@ucc-hawaii.com
P.O. Box 422
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-322-3789
 

Randy Stevens
Ka'u Coffee Mill
randy@olsontrust.com
P.O. Box 280
Pahala, HI 967777
808-368-3996

Steve Hicks

Greenwell Farms, Inc.
steve@greenwellfarms.com
P.O. Box 248
Kealakekua, HI 96750
808-323-2862

Fred Cowell
Kauai Coffee Company, LLC
fcowell@kauaicoffee.com
P.O. Box 530
Kalaheo, HI 96741
808-335-3440 ( office)

 
Kelleigh Stewart
Big Island Coffee Roasters
kelleigh@bigislandcoffeeroasters.com
PO Box 400
Mountain View, HI 96771
808-968-6228
Donna Woolley
Kona Coffee Council
dwoolley@hawii.rr.com
P.O. Box 2077
Kealakekua, HI 96750
808-322-6575

Dave Bateman
Heavenly Hawaiian Farms
coffee@heavenlyhawaiian.com
78-1136 Bishop Rd.
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-895-5899




 

© Hawaii Coffee Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software