BOARD of DIRECTORS

2018 - 2019

Chris Manfredi - President
Ka'u Local Products, LLC
cmanfredi@kaufarmandranch.com
PO Box 1109
Naalehu, HI 96772
808-929-9550

Tommy Greenwell - Vice-President

Greenwell Farms, Inc.
tom@greenwellfarms.com
PO Box 248
Kealakekua, HI 96750
808-323-2862

Donna Woolley - Treasurer
Island Sun
dwoolley@hawaii.rr.com
808-322-6575   
 

Brittany Horn - Secretary
Pacific Coffee Research
brit@pacificcoffeeresearch.com
808-495-1774

Tyler Zimmer
Honolulu Coffee Company
tylerz@honolulucoffee.com
573-9791093

Adrian Guillen
Hawaiian Queen Coffee
aguillen@hawaiianqueencoffee.com 
73-7377 Olowalu Street
Kailua-Kona, Hi 96740
808-895-3292

 

Juli Burden
Hawai'i Agricultural Research Center (HARC)
juleighbrd@gmail.com
94-340 Kunia Rd
Waipahu, HI 96797
352-222-9635 

 

Daniel Dinell
Hawaii Coffee Company
ddinell@hicoffeeco.com
1555 Kalani St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-847-3600

Kimo Falconer
Hawaii Coffee Growers Association
jkimof@msn.com
PO Box 10428
Lahaina, HI 96761
808-357-1204

 

Dave Bateman
Heavenly Hawaiian Farms
coffee@heavenlyhawaiian.com
78-1136 Bishop Rd.
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-895-5899

Lee Paterson
Hula Daddy Kona Coffee
huladaddy@huladaddycoffee.com
74-4944 Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-987-8837 

Fred Cowell
Kauai Coffee Company, LLC
fcowell@kauaicoffee.com
PO Box 530
Kalaheo, HI 96741
808-335-3440

 

David Gridley
Maui Coffee Association
mauioma@maui.net
PO Box 1089
Kula, HI 86790
808-280-1623

Justin Schiada
The Curb
roadcasecoffee@gmail.com
310-977-6434

Louis Daniele
Ka'u Coffee Mill
louis@kaucoffeemill.com
808-928-0550

 



   
© Hawaii Coffee Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software