BOARD of DIRECTORS

2017 - 2018

Chris Manfredi - President
Ka'u Local Products, LLC
cmanfredi@kaufarmandranch.com
PO Box 1109
Naalehu, HI 96772
808-929-9550

Tommy Greenwell - Vice-President

Greenwell Farms, Inc.
tom@greenwellfarms.com
PO Box 248
Kealakekua, HI 96750
808-323-2862

Adrian Guillen - Treasurer
Hawaiian Queen Coffee
aguillen@hawaiianqueencoffee.com 
73-7377 Olowalu Street
Kailua-Kona, Hi 96740
808-895-3292
 
Donna Woolley - Secretary
Kona Coffee Council
dwoolley@hawaii.rr.com
PO Box 2077
Kealakekua, HI 96750
808-322-6575   

Kelleigh Stewart
Big Island Coffee Roasters
kelleigh@bigislandcoffeeroasters.com
PO Box 400
Mountain View, HI 96771
808-968-6228

Shawn Steiman
Daylight Mind Coffee Company
shawn.steiman@daylightmind.com
75-577- Ali'i Dr.
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
808-223-0982 

 

Juli Burden
Hawai'i Agricultural Research Center (HARC)
juleighbrd@gmail.com
94-340 Kunia Rd
Waipahu, HI 96797
352-222-9635 

 

Daniel Dinell
Hawaii Coffee Company
ddinell@hicoffeeco.com
1555 Kalani St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-847-3600

Kimo Falconer
Hawaii Coffee Growers Association
jkimof@msn.com
PO Box 10428
Lahaina, HI 96761
808-357-1204

 

Dave Bateman
Heavenly Hawaiian Farms
coffee@heavenlyhawaiian.com
78-1136 Bishop Rd.
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-895-5899

Lee Paterson
Hula Daddy Kona Coffee
huladaddy@huladaddycoffee.com
74-4944 Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-327-9744 (office) 

Fred Cowell
Kauai Coffee Company, LLC
fcowell@kauaicoffee.com
PO Box 530
Kalaheo, HI 96741
808-335-3440 (office)

 

David Gridley
Maui Coffee Association
mauioma@maui.net
PO Box 637
Puuene, HI 96784
808-871-8664

Gloria Biven
Royal Kona Coffee Center
gbiven@hicoffeeco.com
PO Box 829
Captain Cook, HI 96704
808-938-0142

Makoto Ikeda
Ueshima Coffee (UCC - Hawaii) Corp
mikeda@ucc-hawaii.com
PO Box 422
Holualoa, HI 96725
808-322-3789




 

© Hawaii Coffee Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software