2018 - 2019

Chris Manfredi - President
Ka'u Local Products, LLC

Tommy Greenwell - Vice-President

Greenwell Farms, Inc.

Donna Woolley - Treasurer
Island Sun Coffee

Brittany Horn - Secretary
Pacific Coffee Research

Tyler Zimmer
Honolulu Coffee Company

Adrian Guillen
Hawaiian Queen Coffee


Juli Burden
Hawai'i Agricultural Research Center (HARC)

Kimo Falconer
Hawaii Coffee Growers Association

Roger Kaiwi
Hawaii Coffee Company


Dave Bateman
Heavenly Hawaiian Farms

Lee Paterson
Hula Daddy Kona Coffee

Fred Cowell
Kauai Coffee Company, LLC


David Gridley
Maui Coffee Association

Ross Uehara-Tilton
The Curb

Louis Daniele
Ka'u Coffee Mill


To contact any of the HCA directors, please send e-mail to Your message will be routed to the specific director as requested, or to the appropriate director(s) as determined by the topic.

© Hawaii Coffee Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software